Site Visitors:
2169173

Welcome to 3rd Coast Sports Association - (3CSA)

 

Standings

 
TeamGPWLTPCTPFPADiff
Brown Label141130 .786408268140
Beast Mode141040 .71437433242
Faujis14950 .64341636947
BFF14770 .50034029347
Hipsters14770 .50037130962
Myrmidons14590 .357340422-82
Ball Hawks144100 .286278431-153
AYG143110 .214271374-103


 
Latest Forum Posts
1 day ago 3CF Season 11
14 days ago 3CB Season 8
Wed Mar 29, 2017 D - league tourney hosted by 3cf!
Mon Feb 13, 2017 League Discipline
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2016 Draft Tournament
Thu Oct 20, 2016 30CF Season 2
Wed Oct 19, 2016 PocketLESS Shorts and Metal Cleats Update
Fri Sep 30, 2016 3CB: Season 7
Mon Sep 19, 2016 Glen George
Fri Sep 16, 2016 Lost Shirt?


Upcoming Events
Hipsters  vs.  Brown Label
Semifinals
@ Xcelsior - Field 1
Sun Jun 4, 3:30 PM
More Info   
Faujis  vs.  Beast Mode
Semifinals
@ Xcelsior - Field 1
Sun Jun 4, 5:00 PM
More Info   
Finals
@ Xcelsior - Field 1
Sun Jun 4, 6:40 PM
More Info   
Pro Bowl
@ Xcelsior - Field 1
Sun Jun 18, 4:00 PM
More Info   

Whos Online?
5 Visitors
@3CSA
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print