Site Visitors:
2634738

Welcome to 3rd Coast Sports Association - (3CSA)

 

Results for the week - Apr 23, 2018 to Apr 29, 2018

 
Sun Apr 29
4:00 PM
Myrmidons 
Faujis 
4:00 PM
BFF 
Beast Mode 
5:30 PM
Brown Label 
Hipsters 
5:30 PM
Ball Hawks 
2 Sikh 
Latest Forum Posts
2 hours ago 3CF Season 12
Mon Nov 6, 2017 2017 Draft Tournament
Tue Oct 31, 2017 3CB Season 8
Mon Oct 2, 2017 Bltiz for The Purpose First Annual Flag Football Tournament
Mon Aug 14, 2017 D - league tourney hosted by 3cf!
Wed Jul 12, 2017 3CF Season 11
Mon Feb 13, 2017 League Discipline
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2016 Draft Tournament
Thu Oct 20, 2016 30CF Season 2
Wed Oct 19, 2016 PocketLESS Shorts and Metal Cleats Update


Upcoming Events
BFF  vs.  Beast Mode
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Apr 29, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Myrmidons  vs.  Faujis
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Apr 29, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Brown Label  vs.  Hipsters
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Apr 29, 5:30 PM
More Info   
Ball Hawks  vs.  2 Sikh
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Apr 29, 5:30 PM
More Info   
BFF  vs.  Hipsters
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun May 6, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Brown Label  vs.  Beast Mode
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun May 6, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Ball Hawks  vs.  Faujis
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun May 6, 5:30 PM
More Info   
Myrmidons  vs.  2 Sikh
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun May 6, 5:30 PM
More Info   

Whos Online?
4 Visitors, 1 Member
@3CSA
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print