Site Visitors:
2581698

Welcome to 3rd Coast Sports Association - (3CSA)

 

Results for the week - Feb 19, 2018 to Feb 25, 2018

 
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
BFF 
Brown Label 
2:30 PM
2 Sikh 
Hipsters 
4:00 PM
Beast Mode 
Faujis 
4:00 PM
Myrmidons 
Ball Hawks 
Latest Forum Posts
7 days ago 3CF Season 12
Mon Nov 6, 2017 2017 Draft Tournament
Tue Oct 31, 2017 3CB Season 8
Mon Oct 2, 2017 Bltiz for The Purpose First Annual Flag Football Tournament
Mon Aug 14, 2017 D - league tourney hosted by 3cf!
Wed Jul 12, 2017 3CF Season 11
Mon Feb 13, 2017 League Discipline
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2016 Draft Tournament
Thu Oct 20, 2016 30CF Season 2
Wed Oct 19, 2016 PocketLESS Shorts and Metal Cleats Update


Upcoming Events
2 Sikh  vs.  Hipsters
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Feb 25, 2:30 PM
More Info   
BFF  vs.  Brown Label
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Feb 25, 2:30 PM
More Info   
Myrmidons  vs.  Ball Hawks
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Feb 25, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Beast Mode  vs.  Faujis
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Feb 25, 4:00 PM
More Info   
Brown Label  vs.  Hipsters
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Mar 4, 2:30 PM
More Info   
Ball Hawks  vs.  2 Sikh
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Mar 4, 2:30 PM
More Info   
Myrmidons  vs.  Faujis
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L4)
Sun Mar 4, 4:00 PM
More Info   
BFF  vs.  Beast Mode
3CF Game
@ New Territory Sports Complex (L3)
Sun Mar 4, 4:00 PM
More Info   

Whos Online?
3 Visitors
@3CSA
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print